Calendar

31

Sunday Service

31st July 2022

09:30 - 10:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

31

Sunday Service

31st July 2022

11:15 - 12:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

31

Sunday Service

31st July 2022

18:00 - 19:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

7

Sunday Service

7th August 2022

09:30 - 10:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

7

Sunday Service

7th August 2022

11:15 - 12:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

7

Sunday Service

7th August 2022

18:00 - 19:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

14

Sunday Service

14th August 2022

09:30 - 10:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

14

Sunday Service

14th August 2022

11:15 - 12:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

14

Sunday Service

14th August 2022

18:00 - 19:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

21

Sunday Service

21st August 2022

09:30 - 10:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

21

Sunday Service

21st August 2022

11:15 - 12:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

21

Sunday Service

21st August 2022

18:00 - 19:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

28

Sunday Service

28th August 2022

09:30 - 10:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

28

Sunday Service

28th August 2022

11:15 - 12:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

28

Sunday Service

28th August 2022

18:00 - 19:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

August 2022
Sunday 14 August
09:30
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 09:30 - 10:30 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 11:15 - 12:15 / Spicer Street Church
18:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 18:00 - 19:00 / Spicer Street Church
Sunday 21 August
09:30
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 09:30 - 10:30 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 11:15 - 12:15 / Spicer Street Church
18:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 18:00 - 19:00 / Spicer Street Church
Sunday 28 August
09:30
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 09:30 - 10:30 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 11:15 - 12:15 / Spicer Street Church
18:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 18:00 - 19:00 / Spicer Street Church
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jul 31
  • Mon, Aug 01
  • Tue, Aug 02
  • Wed, Aug 03
  • Thu, Aug 04
  • Fri, Aug 05
  • Sat, Aug 06
  • Sun, Aug 07
  • Mon, Aug 08
  • Tue, Aug 09
  • Wed, Aug 10
  • Thu, Aug 11
  • Fri, Aug 12
  • Sat, Aug 13
  • Sun, Aug 14
  • Mon, Aug 15
  • Tue, Aug 16
  • Wed, Aug 17
  • Thu, Aug 18
  • Fri, Aug 19
  • Sat, Aug 20
  • Sun, Aug 21
  • Mon, Aug 22
  • Tue, Aug 23
  • Wed, Aug 24
  • Thu, Aug 25
  • Fri, Aug 26
  • Sat, Aug 27
  • Sun, Aug 28
  • Mon, Aug 29
  • Tue, Aug 30
  • Wed, Aug 31
  • Thu, Sep 01
  • Fri, Sep 02
  • Sat, Sep 03