Calendar

28

Sunday Service

28th November 2021

09:30 - 10:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

28

Sunday Service

28th November 2021

11:15 - 12:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

28

Sunday Service

28th November 2021

18:00 - 18:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

28

Students and Twenties

28th November 2021

19:45 - 21:00

Local home

S&T

30

Tuesday Link

30th November 2021

09:45 - 11:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Bible study, prayer and fellowship - with creche provision

30

Tuesday YP

30th November 2021

20:00 - 21:30

Local home

Tuesday YP

1

Wednesday Link

1st December 2021

09:45 - 11:15

Local home

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

3

Friday Link

3rd December 2021

07:45 - 09:15

Local home

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

3

Friday Crossway

3rd December 2021

19:00 - 20:15

Mandeville Primary School

Mandeville Dr St Albans AL1 2LE

Friday Crossway

3

Friday YP

3rd December 2021

20:00 - 21:30

Mandeville Primary School

Mandeville Dr St Albans AL1 2LE

Friday YP

5

Sunday Service

5th December 2021

09:30 - 10:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

5

Sunday Service

5th December 2021

11:15 - 12:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

5

Sunday Crossway

5th December 2021

17:45 - 19:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Crossway

5

Sunday Service

5th December 2021

18:00 - 18:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

5

Sunday YP

5th December 2021

19:00 - 20:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday YP

7

Tuesday Link

7th December 2021

09:45 - 11:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Bible study, prayer and fellowship - with creche provision

8

Growth Groups

8th December 2021

20:00 - 21:30

Zoom

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

10

Friday Crossway

10th December 2021

19:00 - 20:15

Mandeville Primary School

Mandeville Dr St Albans AL1 2LE

Friday Crossway

12

Sunday Service

12th December 2021

09:30 - 10:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

12

Sunday Service

12th December 2021

11:15 - 12:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

12

Sunday Crossway

12th December 2021

17:45 - 19:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Crossway

12

Sunday Service

12th December 2021

18:00 - 18:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

12

Sunday YP

12th December 2021

19:00 - 20:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday YP

12

Students and Twenties

12th December 2021

19:45 - 21:00

Local home

S&T

15

Prayer Meeting

15th December 2021

20:00 - 21:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

19

Sunday Service

19th December 2021

09:30 - 10:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

19

Sunday Service

19th December 2021

11:15 - 12:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

19

Christmas Carol Service

19th December 2021

18:00 - 18:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Carol Service

22

Prayer Meeting

22nd December 2021

20:00 - 21:00

Zoom

Prayer

24

Christmas Eve Family Service

24th December 2021

16:30 - 17:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Christmas Eve Family Service

25

Christmas Morning Service

25th December 2021

10:30 - 11:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Christmas Morning Service

26

Sunday Service

26th December 2021

09:30 - 10:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

26

Sunday Service

26th December 2021

11:15 - 12:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

December 2021
Wednesday 1 December
09:45
Wednesday Link
Bible study, prayer and fellowship / 09:45 - 11:15 / Local home
Friday 3 December
07:45
Friday Link
Bible study, prayer and fellowship / 07:45 - 09:15 / Local home
19:00
Friday Crossway
Friday Crossway / 19:00 - 20:15 / Mandeville Primary School
20:00
Friday YP
Friday YP / 20:00 - 21:30 / Mandeville Primary School
Sunday 5 December
09:30
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 09:30 - 10:15 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 11:15 - 12:00 / Spicer Street Church
17:45
Sunday Crossway
Sunday Crossway / 17:45 - 19:00 / Spicer Street Church
18:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 18:00 - 18:45 / Spicer Street Church
19:00
Sunday YP
Sunday YP / 19:00 - 20:30 / Spicer Street Church
Tuesday 7 December
09:45
Tuesday Link
Bible study, prayer and fellowship - with creche provision / 09:45 - 11:15 / Spicer Street Church
Wednesday 8 December
20:00
Growth Groups
Bible study, prayer and fellowship / 20:00 - 21:30 / Zoom
Friday 10 December
19:00
Friday Crossway
Friday Crossway / 19:00 - 20:15 / Mandeville Primary School
Sunday 12 December
09:30
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 09:30 - 10:15 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 11:15 - 12:00 / Spicer Street Church
17:45
Sunday Crossway
Sunday Crossway / 17:45 - 19:00 / Spicer Street Church
18:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 18:00 - 18:45 / Spicer Street Church
19:00
Sunday YP
Sunday YP / 19:00 - 20:30 / Spicer Street Church
19:45
Students and Twenties
S&T / 19:45 - 21:00 / Local home
Wednesday 15 December
20:00
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 20:00 - 21:00 / Spicer Street Church
Sunday 19 December
09:30
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 09:30 - 10:15 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 11:15 - 12:00 / Spicer Street Church
18:00
Christmas Carol Service
Carol Service / 18:00 - 18:45 / Spicer Street Church
Wednesday 22 December
20:00
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 20:00 - 21:00 / Zoom
Friday 24 December
16:30
Christmas Eve Family Service
Christmas Eve Family Service / 16:30 - 17:15 / Spicer Street Church
Saturday 25 December
10:30
Christmas Morning Service
Christmas Morning Service / 10:30 - 11:15 / Spicer Street Church
Sunday 26 December
09:30
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 09:30 - 10:15 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 11:15 - 12:00 / Spicer Street Church
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Dec 05
  • Mon, Dec 06
  • Tue, Dec 07
  • Wed, Dec 08
  • Thu, Dec 09
  • Fri, Dec 10
  • Sat, Dec 11
  • Sun, Dec 12
  • Mon, Dec 13
  • Tue, Dec 14
  • Wed, Dec 15
  • Thu, Dec 16
  • Fri, Dec 17
  • Sat, Dec 18
  • Sun, Dec 19
  • Mon, Dec 20
  • Tue, Dec 21
  • Wed, Dec 22
  • Thu, Dec 23
  • Fri, Dec 24
  • Sat, Dec 25
  • Sun, Dec 26
  • Mon, Dec 27
  • Tue, Dec 28
  • Wed, Dec 29
  • Thu, Dec 30
  • Fri, Dec 31
  • Sat, Jan 01