Calendar

31

Sunday Service

31st October 2021

09:30 - 10:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

31

Sunday Service

31st October 2021

11:15 - 12:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

31

Sunday Service

31st October 2021

18:00 - 18:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

31

Students and Twenties

31st October 2021

19:45 - 21:00

Local home

S&T

2

Tuesday Link

2nd November 2021

09:45 - 11:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Bible study, prayer and fellowship - with creche provision

3

Wednesday Link

3rd November 2021

09:45 - 11:15

Local home

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

5

Friday Link

5th November 2021

07:45 - 09:15

Local home

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

7

Sunday Service

7th November 2021

09:30 - 10:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

7

Sunday Service

7th November 2021

11:15 - 12:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

7

Sunday Service

7th November 2021

18:00 - 18:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

9

Tuesday Link

9th November 2021

09:45 - 11:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Bible study, prayer and fellowship - with creche provision

10

Growth Groups

10th November 2021

20:00 - 21:30

Zoom

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

14

Sunday Service

14th November 2021

09:30 - 10:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

14

Sunday Service

14th November 2021

11:15 - 12:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

14

Sunday Service

14th November 2021

18:00 - 18:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

14

Students and Twenties

14th November 2021

19:45 - 21:00

Local home

S&T

16

Tuesday Link

16th November 2021

09:45 - 11:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Bible study, prayer and fellowship - with creche provision

17

Wednesday Link

17th November 2021

09:45 - 11:15

Local home

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

19

Friday Link

19th November 2021

07:45 - 09:15

Local home

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

21

Sunday Service

21st November 2021

09:30 - 10:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

21

Sunday Service

21st November 2021

11:15 - 12:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

21

Sunday Service

21st November 2021

18:00 - 18:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

23

Tuesday Link

23rd November 2021

09:45 - 11:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Bible study, prayer and fellowship - with creche provision

24

Growth Groups

24th November 2021

20:00 - 21:30

Zoom

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

28

Sunday Service

28th November 2021

09:30 - 10:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

28

Sunday Service

28th November 2021

11:15 - 12:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

28

Sunday Service

28th November 2021

18:00 - 18:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

28

Students and Twenties

28th November 2021

19:45 - 21:00

Local home

S&T

30

Tuesday Link

30th November 2021

09:45 - 11:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Bible study, prayer and fellowship - with creche provision

1

Wednesday Link

1st December 2021

09:45 - 11:15

Local home

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

3

Friday Link

3rd December 2021

07:45 - 09:15

Local home

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

November 2021
Tuesday 2 November
09:45
Tuesday Link
Bible study, prayer and fellowship - with creche provision / 09:45 - 11:15 / Spicer Street Church
Wednesday 3 November
09:45
Wednesday Link
Bible study, prayer and fellowship / 09:45 - 11:15 / Local home
Friday 5 November
07:45
Friday Link
Bible study, prayer and fellowship / 07:45 - 09:15 / Local home
Sunday 7 November
09:30
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 09:30 - 10:15 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 11:15 - 12:00 / Spicer Street Church
18:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 18:00 - 18:45 / Spicer Street Church
Tuesday 9 November
09:45
Tuesday Link
Bible study, prayer and fellowship - with creche provision / 09:45 - 11:15 / Spicer Street Church
Wednesday 10 November
20:00
Growth Groups
Bible study, prayer and fellowship / 20:00 - 21:30 / Zoom
Sunday 14 November
09:30
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 09:30 - 10:15 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 11:15 - 12:00 / Spicer Street Church
18:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 18:00 - 18:45 / Spicer Street Church
19:45
Students and Twenties
S&T / 19:45 - 21:00 / Local home
Tuesday 16 November
09:45
Tuesday Link
Bible study, prayer and fellowship - with creche provision / 09:45 - 11:15 / Spicer Street Church
Wednesday 17 November
09:45
Wednesday Link
Bible study, prayer and fellowship / 09:45 - 11:15 / Local home
Friday 19 November
07:45
Friday Link
Bible study, prayer and fellowship / 07:45 - 09:15 / Local home
Sunday 21 November
09:30
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 09:30 - 10:15 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 11:15 - 12:00 / Spicer Street Church
18:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 18:00 - 18:45 / Spicer Street Church
Tuesday 23 November
09:45
Tuesday Link
Bible study, prayer and fellowship - with creche provision / 09:45 - 11:15 / Spicer Street Church
Wednesday 24 November
20:00
Growth Groups
Bible study, prayer and fellowship / 20:00 - 21:30 / Zoom
Sunday 28 November
09:30
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 09:30 - 10:15 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 11:15 - 12:00 / Spicer Street Church
18:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 18:00 - 18:45 / Spicer Street Church
19:45
Students and Twenties
S&T / 19:45 - 21:00 / Local home
Tuesday 30 November
09:45
Tuesday Link
Bible study, prayer and fellowship - with creche provision / 09:45 - 11:15 / Spicer Street Church
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Oct 31
  • Mon, Nov 01
  • Tue, Nov 02
  • Wed, Nov 03
  • Thu, Nov 04
  • Fri, Nov 05
  • Sat, Nov 06
  • Sun, Nov 07
  • Mon, Nov 08
  • Tue, Nov 09
  • Wed, Nov 10
  • Thu, Nov 11
  • Fri, Nov 12
  • Sat, Nov 13
  • Sun, Nov 14
  • Mon, Nov 15
  • Tue, Nov 16
  • Wed, Nov 17
  • Thu, Nov 18
  • Fri, Nov 19
  • Sat, Nov 20
  • Sun, Nov 21
  • Mon, Nov 22
  • Tue, Nov 23
  • Wed, Nov 24
  • Thu, Nov 25
  • Fri, Nov 26
  • Sat, Nov 27
  • Sun, Nov 28
  • Mon, Nov 29
  • Tue, Nov 30
  • Wed, Dec 01
  • Thu, Dec 02
  • Fri, Dec 03
  • Sat, Dec 04