Calendar

12

Sunday Service

12th September 2021

09:30 - 10:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

12

Sunday Service

12th September 2021

11:15 - 12:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

12

Sunday Service

12th September 2021

18:00 - 18:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

12

Prayer Meeting

12th September 2021

19:00 - 19:40

Zoom

Prayer

14

Tuesday Link

14th September 2021

10:00 - 11:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Bible study, prayer and fellowship - with creche provision

15

Growth Groups

15th September 2021

20:00 - 21:30

Zoom

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

19

Sunday Service

19th September 2021

09:30 - 10:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

19

Sunday Service

19th September 2021

11:15 - 12:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

19

Sunday Service

19th September 2021

18:00 - 18:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

21

Tuesday Link

21st September 2021

10:00 - 11:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Bible study, prayer and fellowship - with creche provision

26

Sunday Service

26th September 2021

09:30 - 10:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

26

Sunday Service

26th September 2021

11:15 - 12:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

26

Sunday Service

26th September 2021

18:00 - 18:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

28

Tuesday Link

28th September 2021

10:00 - 11:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Bible study, prayer and fellowship - with creche provision

29

Growth Groups

29th September 2021

20:00 - 21:30

Zoom

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

September 2021
Sunday 19 September
09:30
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 09:30 - 10:15 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 11:15 - 12:00 / Spicer Street Church
18:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 18:00 - 18:45 / Spicer Street Church
Tuesday 21 September
10:00
Tuesday Link
Bible study, prayer and fellowship - with creche provision / 10:00 - 11:15 / Spicer Street Church
Sunday 26 September
09:30
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 09:30 - 10:15 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 11:15 - 12:00 / Spicer Street Church
18:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 18:00 - 18:45 / Spicer Street Church
Tuesday 28 September
10:00
Tuesday Link
Bible study, prayer and fellowship - with creche provision / 10:00 - 11:15 / Spicer Street Church
Wednesday 29 September
20:00
Growth Groups
Bible study, prayer and fellowship / 20:00 - 21:30 / Zoom
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Aug 29
  • Mon, Aug 30
  • Tue, Aug 31
  • Wed, Sep 01
  • Thu, Sep 02
  • Fri, Sep 03
  • Sat, Sep 04
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Sep 05
  • Mon, Sep 06
  • Tue, Sep 07
  • Wed, Sep 08
  • Thu, Sep 09
  • Fri, Sep 10
  • Sat, Sep 11
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Sep 12
  • Mon, Sep 13
  • Tue, Sep 14
  • Wed, Sep 15
  • Thu, Sep 16
  • Fri, Sep 17
  • Sat, Sep 18
  • Sun, Sep 19
  • Mon, Sep 20
  • Tue, Sep 21
  • Wed, Sep 22
  • Thu, Sep 23
  • Fri, Sep 24
  • Sat, Sep 25
  • Sun, Sep 26
  • Mon, Sep 27
  • Tue, Sep 28
  • Wed, Sep 29
  • Thu, Sep 30
  • Fri, Oct 01
  • Sat, Oct 02