Calendar

31

Sunday Service

31st January 2021

09:30 - 10:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

All-age Sunday Service

31

Sunday Service

31st January 2021

11:00 - 11:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

31

Sunday Service

31st January 2021

15:00 - 15:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

All-age Sunday Service

7

Sunday Service

7th February 2021

09:30 - 10:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

All-age Sunday Service

7

Sunday Service

7th February 2021

11:00 - 11:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

7

Sunday Service

7th February 2021

15:00 - 15:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

All-age Sunday Service

14

Sunday Service

14th February 2021

09:30 - 10:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

All-age Sunday Service

14

Sunday Service

14th February 2021

11:00 - 11:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

14

Sunday Service

14th February 2021

15:00 - 15:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

All-age Sunday Service

21

Sunday Service

21st February 2021

09:30 - 10:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

All-age Sunday Service

21

Sunday Service

21st February 2021

11:00 - 11:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

21

Sunday Service

21st February 2021

15:00 - 15:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

All-age Sunday Service

28

Sunday Service

28th February 2021

09:30 - 10:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

All-age Sunday Service

28

Sunday Service

28th February 2021

11:00 - 11:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

28

Sunday Service

28th February 2021

15:00 - 15:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

All-age Sunday Service

February 2021
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jan 31
  • Mon, Feb 01
  • Tue, Feb 02
  • Wed, Feb 03
  • Thu, Feb 04
  • Fri, Feb 05
  • Sat, Feb 06
  • Sun, Feb 07
  • Mon, Feb 08
  • Tue, Feb 09
  • Wed, Feb 10
  • Thu, Feb 11
  • Fri, Feb 12
  • Sat, Feb 13
  • Sun, Feb 14
  • Mon, Feb 15
  • Tue, Feb 16
  • Wed, Feb 17
  • Thu, Feb 18
  • Fri, Feb 19
  • Sat, Feb 20
  • Sun, Feb 21
  • Mon, Feb 22
  • Tue, Feb 23
  • Wed, Feb 24
  • Thu, Feb 25
  • Fri, Feb 26
  • Sat, Feb 27
  • Sun, Feb 28
  • Mon, Mar 01
  • Tue, Mar 02
  • Wed, Mar 03
  • Thu, Mar 04
  • Fri, Mar 05
  • Sat, Mar 06