Calendar

31

Prayer Meeting

31st January 2021

19:00 - 19:40

Zoom

Prayer

7

Prayer Meeting

7th February 2021

19:00 - 19:40

Zoom

Prayer

10

Growth Groups

10th February 2021

20:00 - 21:30

Zoom

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

14

Prayer Meeting

14th February 2021

19:00 - 19:40

Zoom

Prayer

21

Prayer Meeting

21st February 2021

19:00 - 19:40

Zoom

Prayer

24

Growth Groups

24th February 2021

20:00 - 21:30

Zoom

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

28

Prayer Meeting

28th February 2021

19:00 - 19:40

Zoom

Prayer

February 2021
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jan 31
  • Mon, Feb 01
  • Tue, Feb 02
  • Wed, Feb 03
  • Thu, Feb 04
  • Fri, Feb 05
  • Sat, Feb 06
  • Sun, Feb 07
  • Mon, Feb 08
  • Tue, Feb 09
  • Wed, Feb 10
  • Thu, Feb 11
  • Fri, Feb 12
  • Sat, Feb 13
  • Sun, Feb 14
  • Mon, Feb 15
  • Tue, Feb 16
  • Wed, Feb 17
  • Thu, Feb 18
  • Fri, Feb 19
  • Sat, Feb 20
  • Sun, Feb 21
  • Mon, Feb 22
  • Tue, Feb 23
  • Wed, Feb 24
  • Thu, Feb 25
  • Fri, Feb 26
  • Sat, Feb 27
  • Sun, Feb 28
  • Mon, Mar 01
  • Tue, Mar 02
  • Wed, Mar 03
  • Thu, Mar 04
  • Fri, Mar 05
  • Sat, Mar 06