Calendar

3

Sunday Service

3rd January 2021

09:00 - 09:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

3

Sunday Service

3rd January 2021

11:00 - 11:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

3

Sunday Service

3rd January 2021

15:00 - 15:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

10

Sunday Service

10th January 2021

09:00 - 09:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

10

Sunday Service

10th January 2021

11:00 - 11:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

10

Sunday Service

10th January 2021

15:00 - 15:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

17

Sunday Service

17th January 2021

09:00 - 09:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

17

Sunday Service

17th January 2021

11:00 - 11:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

17

Sunday Service

17th January 2021

15:00 - 15:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

24

Sunday Service

24th January 2021

09:00 - 09:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

24

Sunday Service

24th January 2021

11:00 - 11:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

24

Sunday Service

24th January 2021

15:00 - 15:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

31

Sunday Service

31st January 2021

09:00 - 09:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

31

Sunday Service

31st January 2021

11:00 - 11:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

31

Sunday Service

31st January 2021

15:00 - 15:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Sunday Service

January 2021
Sunday 17 January
09:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 09:00 - 09:45 / Spicer Street Church
11:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 11:00 - 11:45 / Spicer Street Church
15:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 15:00 - 15:45 / Spicer Street Church
Sunday 24 January
09:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 09:00 - 09:45 / Spicer Street Church
11:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 11:00 - 11:45 / Spicer Street Church
15:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 15:00 - 15:45 / Spicer Street Church
Sunday 31 January
09:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 09:00 - 09:45 / Spicer Street Church
11:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 11:00 - 11:45 / Spicer Street Church
15:00
Sunday Service
Sunday Service / 15:00 - 15:45 / Spicer Street Church
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Dec 27
  • Mon, Dec 28
  • Tue, Dec 29
  • Wed, Dec 30
  • Thu, Dec 31
  • Fri, Jan 01
  • Sat, Jan 02
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Jan 03
  • Mon, Jan 04
  • Tue, Jan 05
  • Wed, Jan 06
  • Thu, Jan 07
  • Fri, Jan 08
  • Sat, Jan 09
  • Sun, Jan 10
  • Mon, Jan 11
  • Tue, Jan 12
  • Wed, Jan 13
  • Thu, Jan 14
  • Fri, Jan 15
  • Sat, Jan 16
  • Sun, Jan 17
  • Mon, Jan 18
  • Tue, Jan 19
  • Wed, Jan 20
  • Thu, Jan 21
  • Fri, Jan 22
  • Sat, Jan 23
  • Sun, Jan 24
  • Mon, Jan 25
  • Tue, Jan 26
  • Wed, Jan 27
  • Thu, Jan 28
  • Fri, Jan 29
  • Sat, Jan 30
  • Sun, Jan 31
  • Mon, Feb 01
  • Tue, Feb 02
  • Wed, Feb 03
  • Thu, Feb 04
  • Fri, Feb 05
  • Sat, Feb 06