Calendar

1

Morning Service

1st December 2019

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

1

Morning Service

1st December 2019

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

1

Prayer Meeting

1st December 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

1

Evening Service

1st December 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

8

Morning Service

8th December 2019

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

8

Morning Service

8th December 2019

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

8

Prayer Meeting

8th December 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

8

Evening Service

8th December 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

15

Morning Service

15th December 2019

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

15

Morning Service

15th December 2019

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

15

Prayer Meeting

15th December 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

15

Carol Service

15th December 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

22

Morning Service

22nd December 2019

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Service titled, ‘Why did God become a man?’ Refreshments, creche & children's groups provided.

22

Morning Service

22nd December 2019

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Service titled, ‘Why did God become a man?’ Refreshments, creche & children's groups provided.

22

Prayer Meeting

22nd December 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

22

Evening Service

22nd December 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

24

Carol Service

24th December 2019

16:30 - 17:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Carol Service, preceded by refreshments at 3.45pm

25

Christmas Day

25th December 2019

10:30 - 11:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Christmas Day, with cr?che and refreshments

29

Morning Service

29th December 2019

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

29

Morning Service

29th December 2019

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

29

Prayer Meeting

29th December 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

29

Evening Service

29th December 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

December 2019
Sunday 8 December
09:30
Morning Service
Morning Service / 09:30 - 10:45 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Morning Service
Morning Service / 11:15 - 12:30 / Spicer Street Church
17:45
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 17:45 - 18:15 / Spicer Street Church
18:30
Evening Service
Evening Service / 18:30 - 19:45 / Spicer Street Church
Sunday 15 December
09:30
Morning Service
Morning Service / 09:30 - 10:45 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Morning Service
Morning Service / 11:15 - 12:30 / Spicer Street Church
17:45
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 17:45 - 18:15 / Spicer Street Church
18:30
Carol Service
Evening Service / 18:30 - 19:45 / Spicer Street Church
Sunday 22 December
17:45
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 17:45 - 18:15 / Spicer Street Church
18:30
Evening Service
Evening Service / 18:30 - 19:45 / Spicer Street Church
Tuesday 24 December
16:30
Carol Service
Carol Service, preceded by refreshments at 3.45pm / 16:30 - 17:15 / Spicer Street Church
Wednesday 25 December
10:30
Christmas Day
Christmas Day, with cr?che and refreshments / 10:30 - 11:45 / Spicer Street Church
Sunday 29 December
09:30
Morning Service
Morning Service / 09:30 - 10:45 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Morning Service
Morning Service / 11:15 - 12:30 / Spicer Street Church
17:45
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 17:45 - 18:15 / Spicer Street Church
18:30
Evening Service
Evening Service / 18:30 - 19:45 / Spicer Street Church
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Dec 01
  • Mon, Dec 02
  • Tue, Dec 03
  • Wed, Dec 04
  • Thu, Dec 05
  • Fri, Dec 06
  • Sat, Dec 07
  • Sun, Dec 08
  • Mon, Dec 09
  • Tue, Dec 10
  • Wed, Dec 11
  • Thu, Dec 12
  • Fri, Dec 13
  • Sat, Dec 14
  • Sun, Dec 15
  • Mon, Dec 16
  • Tue, Dec 17
  • Wed, Dec 18
  • Thu, Dec 19
  • Fri, Dec 20
  • Sat, Dec 21
  • Sun, Dec 22
  • Mon, Dec 23
  • Tue, Dec 24
  • Wed, Dec 25
  • Thu, Dec 26
  • Fri, Dec 27
  • Sat, Dec 28
  • Sun, Dec 29
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04