Calendar

2

Members Meeting

2nd October 2019

20:00 - 21:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Church business meeting

9

Growth Groups

9th October 2019

20:00 - 21:30

Local home

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

16

Topical Study

16th October 2019

20:00 - 21:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Presentation on a topical theme

23

Growth Groups

23rd October 2019

20:00 - 21:30

Local home

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

30

Prayer Meeting

30th October 2019

20:00 - 21:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

October 2019
Wednesday 23 October
20:00
Growth Groups
Bible study, prayer and fellowship / 20:00 - 21:30 / Local home
Wednesday 30 October
20:00
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 20:00 - 21:15 / Spicer Street Church
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Sep 29
  • Mon, Sep 30
  • Tue, Oct 01
  • Wed, Oct 02
  • Thu, Oct 03
  • Fri, Oct 04
  • Sat, Oct 05
  • Sun, Oct 06
  • Mon, Oct 07
  • Tue, Oct 08
  • Wed, Oct 09
  • Thu, Oct 10
  • Fri, Oct 11
  • Sat, Oct 12
  • Sun, Oct 13
  • Mon, Oct 14
  • Tue, Oct 15
  • Wed, Oct 16
  • Thu, Oct 17
  • Fri, Oct 18
  • Sat, Oct 19
  • Sun, Oct 20
  • Mon, Oct 21
  • Tue, Oct 22
  • Wed, Oct 23
  • Thu, Oct 24
  • Fri, Oct 25
  • Sat, Oct 26
  • Sun, Oct 27
  • Mon, Oct 28
  • Tue, Oct 29
  • Wed, Oct 30
  • Thu, Oct 31
  • Fri, Nov 01
  • Sat, Nov 02