Calendar

1

Morning Service

1st September 2019

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

1

Morning Service

1st September 2019

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

1

Prayer Meeting

1st September 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

1

Evening Service

1st September 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

2

Prayer Meeting

2nd September 2019

20:00 - 21:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd September 2019

20:00 - 21:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

4

Prayer Meeting

4th September 2019

20:00 - 21:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

5

Prayer Meeting

5th September 2019

20:00 - 21:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

6

Prayer Meeting

6th September 2019

20:00 - 21:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

8

Morning Service

8th September 2019

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

8

Morning Service

8th September 2019

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

8

Prayer Meeting

8th September 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

8

Evening Service

8th September 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

8

Students & Twenties

8th September 2019

20:00 - 21:30

Local home

T&T in a local home

11

Growth Groups

11th September 2019

20:00 - 21:30

Local home

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

15

Morning Service

15th September 2019

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

15

Morning Service

15th September 2019

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

15

Prayer Meeting

15th September 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

15

Evening Service

15th September 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

18

Prayer Meeting

18th September 2019

20:00 - 21:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

22

Morning Service

22nd September 2019

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

22

Morning Service

22nd September 2019

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

22

Prayer Meeting

22nd September 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

22

Evening Service

22nd September 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

22

Students & Twenties

22nd September 2019

20:00 - 21:30

Local home

T&T in a local home

25

Growth Groups

25th September 2019

20:00 - 21:30

Local home

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

29

Morning Service

29th September 2019

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

29

Morning Service

29th September 2019

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

29

Prayer Meeting

29th September 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

29

Evening Service

29th September 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

2

Members Meeting

2nd October 2019

20:00 - 21:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Church business meeting

September 2019
Sunday 1 September
09:30
Morning Service
Morning Service / 09:30 - 10:45 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Morning Service
Morning Service / 11:15 - 12:30 / Spicer Street Church
17:45
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 17:45 - 18:15 / Spicer Street Church
18:30
Evening Service
Evening Service / 18:30 - 19:45 / Spicer Street Church
Monday 2 September
20:00
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 20:00 - 21:15 / Spicer Street Church
Tuesday 3 September
20:00
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 20:00 - 21:15 / Spicer Street Church
Wednesday 4 September
20:00
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 20:00 - 21:15 / Spicer Street Church
Thursday 5 September
20:00
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 20:00 - 21:15 / Spicer Street Church
Friday 6 September
20:00
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 20:00 - 21:15 / Spicer Street Church
Sunday 8 September
09:30
Morning Service
Morning Service / 09:30 - 10:45 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Morning Service
Morning Service / 11:15 - 12:30 / Spicer Street Church
17:45
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 17:45 - 18:15 / Spicer Street Church
18:30
Evening Service
Evening Service / 18:30 - 19:45 / Spicer Street Church
20:00
Students & Twenties
T&T in a local home / 20:00 - 21:30 / Local home
Wednesday 11 September
20:00
Growth Groups
Bible study, prayer and fellowship / 20:00 - 21:30 / Local home
Sunday 15 September
09:30
Morning Service
Morning Service / 09:30 - 10:45 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Morning Service
Morning Service / 11:15 - 12:30 / Spicer Street Church
17:45
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 17:45 - 18:15 / Spicer Street Church
18:30
Evening Service
Evening Service / 18:30 - 19:45 / Spicer Street Church
Wednesday 18 September
20:00
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 20:00 - 21:15 / Spicer Street Church
Sunday 22 September
09:30
Morning Service
Morning Service / 09:30 - 10:45 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Morning Service
Morning Service / 11:15 - 12:30 / Spicer Street Church
17:45
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 17:45 - 18:15 / Spicer Street Church
18:30
Evening Service
Evening Service / 18:30 - 19:45 / Spicer Street Church
20:00
Students & Twenties
T&T in a local home / 20:00 - 21:30 / Local home
Wednesday 25 September
20:00
Growth Groups
Bible study, prayer and fellowship / 20:00 - 21:30 / Local home
Sunday 29 September
09:30
Morning Service
Morning Service / 09:30 - 10:45 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Morning Service
Morning Service / 11:15 - 12:30 / Spicer Street Church
17:45
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 17:45 - 18:15 / Spicer Street Church
18:30
Evening Service
Evening Service / 18:30 - 19:45 / Spicer Street Church
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Sep 08
  • Mon, Sep 09
  • Tue, Sep 10
  • Wed, Sep 11
  • Thu, Sep 12
  • Fri, Sep 13
  • Sat, Sep 14
  • Sun, Sep 15
  • Mon, Sep 16
  • Tue, Sep 17
  • Wed, Sep 18
  • Thu, Sep 19
  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sun, Sep 22
  • Mon, Sep 23
  • Tue, Sep 24
  • Wed, Sep 25
  • Thu, Sep 26
  • Fri, Sep 27
  • Sat, Sep 28
  • Sun, Sep 29
  • Mon, Sep 30
  • Tue, Oct 01
  • Wed, Oct 02
  • Thu, Oct 03
  • Fri, Oct 04
  • Sat, Oct 05