Calendar

28

Morning Service

28th July 2019

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

28

Morning Service

28th July 2019

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

28

Prayer Meeting

28th July 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

28

Evening Service

28th July 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

4

Morning Service

4th August 2019

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

4

Morning Service

4th August 2019

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

4

Prayer Meeting

4th August 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

4

Evening Service

4th August 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

11

Morning Service

11th August 2019

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

11

Morning Service

11th August 2019

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

11

Prayer Meeting

11th August 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

11

Evening Service

11th August 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

18

Morning Service

18th August 2019

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

18

Morning Service

18th August 2019

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

18

Prayer Meeting

18th August 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

18

Evening Service

18th August 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

25

Morning Service

25th August 2019

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

25

Morning Service

25th August 2019

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

25

Prayer Meeting

25th August 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

25

Evening Service

25th August 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

August 2019
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jul 28
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 01
  • Fri, Aug 02
  • Sat, Aug 03
  • Sun, Aug 04
  • Mon, Aug 05
  • Tue, Aug 06
  • Wed, Aug 07
  • Thu, Aug 08
  • Fri, Aug 09
  • Sat, Aug 10
  • Sun, Aug 11
  • Mon, Aug 12
  • Tue, Aug 13
  • Wed, Aug 14
  • Thu, Aug 15
  • Fri, Aug 16
  • Sat, Aug 17
  • Sun, Aug 18
  • Mon, Aug 19
  • Tue, Aug 20
  • Wed, Aug 21
  • Thu, Aug 22
  • Fri, Aug 23
  • Sat, Aug 24
  • Sun, Aug 25
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thu, Aug 29
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31