Calendar

30

YP

30th June 2019

20:00 - 21:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Teenagers (Y10-13)

5

YP

5th July 2019

20:00 - 21:45

St Albans High School for Girls

Townsend Ave St Albans AL1 3SJ

Teenagers (Y10-13)

7

YP

7th July 2019

20:00 - 21:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Teenagers (Y10-13)

12

YP

12th July 2019

20:00 - 21:45

St Albans High School for Girls

Townsend Ave St Albans AL1 3SJ

Teenagers (Y10-13)

14

YP

14th July 2019

20:00 - 21:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Teenagers (Y10-13)

July 2019
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jun 30
  • Mon, Jul 01
  • Tue, Jul 02
  • Wed, Jul 03
  • Thu, Jul 04
  • Fri, Jul 05
  • Sat, Jul 06
  • Sun, Jul 07
  • Mon, Jul 08
  • Tue, Jul 09
  • Wed, Jul 10
  • Thu, Jul 11
  • Fri, Jul 12
  • Sat, Jul 13
  • Sun, Jul 14
  • Mon, Jul 15
  • Tue, Jul 16
  • Wed, Jul 17
  • Thu, Jul 18
  • Fri, Jul 19
  • Sat, Jul 20
  • Sun, Jul 21
  • Mon, Jul 22
  • Tue, Jul 23
  • Wed, Jul 24
  • Thu, Jul 25
  • Fri, Jul 26
  • Sat, Jul 27
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Jul 28
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 01
  • Fri, Aug 02
  • Sat, Aug 03
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •