Calendar

28

YP

28th April 2019

20:00 - 21:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Teenagers (Y10-13), Sermon Supper

3

YP

3rd May 2019

20:00 - 21:45

St Albans High School for Girls

Townsend Ave St Albans AL1 3SJ

Teenagers (Y10-13)

5

YP

5th May 2019

20:00 - 21:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Teenagers (Y10-13)

10

YP

10th May 2019

20:00 - 21:45

St Albans High School for Girls

Townsend Ave St Albans AL1 3SJ

Teenagers (Y10-13)

12

YP

12th May 2019

20:00 - 21:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Teenagers (Y10-13)

17

YP

17th May 2019

20:00 - 21:45

St Albans High School for Girls

Townsend Ave St Albans AL1 3SJ

Teenagers (Y10-13)

19

YP

19th May 2019

20:00 - 21:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Teenagers (Y10-13)

May 2019
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Apr 28
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Wed, May 01
  • Thu, May 02
  • Fri, May 03
  • Sat, May 04
  • Sun, May 05
  • Mon, May 06
  • Tue, May 07
  • Wed, May 08
  • Thu, May 09
  • Fri, May 10
  • Sat, May 11
  • Sun, May 12
  • Mon, May 13
  • Tue, May 14
  • Wed, May 15
  • Thu, May 16
  • Fri, May 17
  • Sat, May 18
  • Sun, May 19
  • Mon, May 20
  • Tue, May 21
  • Wed, May 22
  • Thu, May 23
  • Fri, May 24
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sun, May 26
  • Mon, May 27
  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Thu, May 30
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 01
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •