Calendar

28

Morning Service

28th April 2019

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

28

Morning Service

28th April 2019

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

28

Prayer Meeting

28th April 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

28

Evening Service

28th April 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

5

Morning Service

5th May 2019

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

5

Morning Service

5th May 2019

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

5

Prayer Meeting

5th May 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

5

Evening Service

5th May 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

12

Morning Service

12th May 2019

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

12

Morning Service

12th May 2019

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

12

Prayer Meeting

12th May 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

12

Evening Service

12th May 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

19

Morning Service

19th May 2019

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

19

Morning Service

19th May 2019

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

19

Prayer Meeting

19th May 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

19

Evening Service

19th May 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

26

Morning Service

26th May 2019

10:30 - 11:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Morning Service

26

Prayer Meeting

26th May 2019

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

26

Evening Service

26th May 2019

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Evening Service

May 2019
Sunday 26 May
10:30
Morning Service
Morning Service / 10:30 - 11:45 / Spicer Street Church
17:45
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 17:45 - 18:15 / Spicer Street Church
18:30
Evening Service
Evening Service / 18:30 - 19:45 / Spicer Street Church
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Apr 28
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Wed, May 01
  • Thu, May 02
  • Fri, May 03
  • Sat, May 04
  • Sun, May 05
  • Mon, May 06
  • Tue, May 07
  • Wed, May 08
  • Thu, May 09
  • Fri, May 10
  • Sat, May 11
  • Sun, May 12
  • Mon, May 13
  • Tue, May 14
  • Wed, May 15
  • Thu, May 16
  • Fri, May 17
  • Sat, May 18
  • Sun, May 19
  • Mon, May 20
  • Tue, May 21
  • Wed, May 22
  • Thu, May 23
  • Fri, May 24
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sun, May 26
  • Mon, May 27
  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Thu, May 30
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 01