Calendar

26

YP

26th April 2019

20:00 - 21:45

St Albans High School for Girls

Townsend Ave St Albans AL1 3SJ

Teenagers (Y10-13)

28

YP

28th April 2019

20:00 - 21:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Teenagers (Y10-13), Sermon Supper

3

YP

3rd May 2019

20:00 - 21:45

St Albans High School for Girls

Townsend Ave St Albans AL1 3SJ

Teenagers (Y10-13)

April 2019
Friday 26 April
20:00
YP
Teenagers (Y10-13) / 20:00 - 21:45 / St Albans High School for Girls
Sunday 28 April
20:00
YP
Teenagers (Y10-13), Sermon Supper / 20:00 - 21:30 / Spicer Street Church
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Mar 31
  • Mon, Apr 01
  • Tue, Apr 02
  • Wed, Apr 03
  • Thu, Apr 04
  • Fri, Apr 05
  • Sat, Apr 06
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Apr 07
  • Mon, Apr 08
  • Tue, Apr 09
  • Wed, Apr 10
  • Thu, Apr 11
  • Fri, Apr 12
  • Sat, Apr 13
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Apr 14
  • Mon, Apr 15
  • Tue, Apr 16
  • Wed, Apr 17
  • Thu, Apr 18
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Sat, Apr 20
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Apr 21
  • Mon, Apr 22
  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Wed, Apr 24
  • Thu, Apr 25
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • Sun, Apr 28
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Wed, May 01
  • Thu, May 02
  • Fri, May 03
  • Sat, May 04