Calendar

26

Kids Club

26th April 2019

17:45 - 19:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Children (Y2-6)

3

Kids Club

3rd May 2019

17:45 - 19:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Children (Y2-6)

April 2019
Friday 26 April
17:45
Kids Club
Children (Y2-6) / 17:45 - 19:00 / Spicer Street Church
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Mar 31
  • Mon, Apr 01
  • Tue, Apr 02
  • Wed, Apr 03
  • Thu, Apr 04
  • Fri, Apr 05
  • Sat, Apr 06
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Apr 07
  • Mon, Apr 08
  • Tue, Apr 09
  • Wed, Apr 10
  • Thu, Apr 11
  • Fri, Apr 12
  • Sat, Apr 13
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Apr 14
  • Mon, Apr 15
  • Tue, Apr 16
  • Wed, Apr 17
  • Thu, Apr 18
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Sat, Apr 20
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Apr 21
  • Mon, Apr 22
  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Wed, Apr 24
  • Thu, Apr 25
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • Sun, Apr 28
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Wed, May 01
  • Thu, May 02
  • Fri, May 03
  • Sat, May 04