Calendar

27

27th February 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Men, DVD

13

13th March 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Men, prayer meeting

16

16th March 2019

08:00 - 09:00

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Men, breakfast

27

27th March 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Men, Bible study

March 2019
Wednesday 27 March
10:00
Men, Bible study / 10:00 - 11:30 / Spicer Street Church
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Feb 24
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Fri, Mar 01
  • Sat, Mar 02
  • Sun, Mar 03
  • Mon, Mar 04
  • Tue, Mar 05
  • Wed, Mar 06
  • Thu, Mar 07
  • Fri, Mar 08
  • Sat, Mar 09
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Mar 10
  • Mon, Mar 11
  • Tue, Mar 12
  • Wed, Mar 13
  • Thu, Mar 14
  • Fri, Mar 15
  • Sat, Mar 16
  • Sun, Mar 17
  • Mon, Mar 18
  • Tue, Mar 19
  • Wed, Mar 20
  • Thu, Mar 21
  • Fri, Mar 22
  • Sat, Mar 23
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Mar 24
  • Mon, Mar 25
  • Tue, Mar 26
  • Wed, Mar 27
  • Thu, Mar 28
  • Fri, Mar 29
  • Sat, Mar 30
  • Sun, Mar 31
  • Mon, Apr 01
  • Tue, Apr 02
  • Wed, Apr 03
  • Thu, Apr 04
  • Fri, Apr 05
  • Sat, Apr 06
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •