Calendar

27

Growth Groups

27th February 2019

20:00 - 21:30

Local home

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

6

Prayer Meeting

6th March 2019

20:00 - 21:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

13

Growth Groups

13th March 2019

20:00 - 21:30

Local home

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

20

Prayer Meeting

20th March 2019

20:00 - 21:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

27

Growth Groups

27th March 2019

20:00 - 21:30

Local home

Bible study, prayer and fellowship

3

Members Meeting

3rd April 2019

20:00 - 21:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Church business meeting

March 2019
Wednesday 20 March
20:00
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 20:00 - 21:15 / Spicer Street Church
Wednesday 27 March
20:00
Growth Groups
Bible study, prayer and fellowship / 20:00 - 21:30 / Local home
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Feb 24
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Fri, Mar 01
  • Sat, Mar 02
  • Sun, Mar 03
  • Mon, Mar 04
  • Tue, Mar 05
  • Wed, Mar 06
  • Thu, Mar 07
  • Fri, Mar 08
  • Sat, Mar 09
  • Sun, Mar 10
  • Mon, Mar 11
  • Tue, Mar 12
  • Wed, Mar 13
  • Thu, Mar 14
  • Fri, Mar 15
  • Sat, Mar 16
  • Sun, Mar 17
  • Mon, Mar 18
  • Tue, Mar 19
  • Wed, Mar 20
  • Thu, Mar 21
  • Fri, Mar 22
  • Sat, Mar 23
  • Sun, Mar 24
  • Mon, Mar 25
  • Tue, Mar 26
  • Wed, Mar 27
  • Thu, Mar 28
  • Fri, Mar 29
  • Sat, Mar 30
  • Sun, Mar 31
  • Mon, Apr 01
  • Tue, Apr 02
  • Wed, Apr 03
  • Thu, Apr 04
  • Fri, Apr 05
  • Sat, Apr 06